I’m back . . .

I’ve been gone for a bit . . . deciding what to do with this blog.  Originally my intent was to use this blog for personal use as a repository for bits and pieces of Christian thought from around the web.  That worked for me, although I don’t think that was understood by all as some may have thought I was simply copying other bloggers and posting here.  That’s simply not the case.

Regardless, the focus of this blog is going to change and I’m going to try to post to it a few times a week – regarding my own personal meanderings and whims related to my Disciples Journey.  While you’re waiting for that first post – feel free to take a look at my NPC 2007 blog and read about my recent experience at the 2007 National Pastors Convention.

I’ll be back soon . . .

Leave a Reply

